JIE Technology Company Limited
About Us

Company Profile

JIE Technology Company Limited was established in 2002, the main agent of RP machines, 3D scanners and 3D software. The business philosophy of "Effective Systems, Good Customer Services and Customer Win-Win" has always been our aims. We provide customers with the suitable equipment improve them to have are more effective and high-quality production system. We believe it can be achieve in a cost-effective production.



"Effective System "

As a distributor of different prices and production technology models, whether SLA rapid prototyping technology or CNC lathe technology. We are providing years of continuous improvement to be a mature brand, so our customers can make to reduce development resources, improve product designs and speed up time to market of new products.

JIE bring you all kinds of professional design and molding quality control software, improve production quality and diversity. We are the distuibitor of U.S. powerful and professional jewellery design software ------ Matrix. This powerful design software can provide more jewellery resources, also could support are stronger rendering, stone arrangement, surface edit becoming more flexible performance.


" Quality Service "

In order to provide customers with quality service, we have gone through years of efforts to set up Hong Kong, Panyu, Dongguan and Shenzhen four services company. We  establish a complete and efficient "point to point" service system with a quick maintenance and regular after sales service to solve customer's problems with the fastest speed. In order to continuously improve the engineer's technique, we will arrange them regularly to Germany and the United States for training and exchanges.


" Win-Win with Customers "

Effective systems, quality of service , greatly improving the efficiency of design and production  to increase customer profits. We will keep on providing new profit sharing rates to reducing the initial investment and production costs of customers form a win-win situation.



JIE Technology Company Limited will further contact with the head office , improving product technology to provide customers with better systems and services.We will continue investing in training more engineers to achieve a first-class jewelry CAD / CAM systems consultant and work.

先科機械(香港)有限公司
在线客服
 工作時間
周一至周五 :9:00-17:30
周六至周六 :9:00-13:00
 聯繫方式
JIE 香港:(852) 23303317
JIE 廣州番禺:(020) 34814266
關於我們

公司簡介

JIE Technology Company Limited成立於2002年,是一間專業的珠寶生產系統顧問公司,專注於CAD/CAM系統,為顧客提供專業有效的方案,提高其設計、生產及銷售的效率,從而達到節省成本,增加客戶的盈利。多年來,一直受到顧客的充分肯定與支持。

本公司一直秉承「有效系統、優質服務、與客共贏」的運作宗旨,為顧客提供適合的高效穩定的設備,同時建立強大的售後服務隊伍,讓顧客免除後顧之憂,保證設計及生產的順利。

 

「有效系統」

本公司代理多個國家不同價格和生產技術的機種,不論是SLA快速成型技術,或是CNC車床技術,我們提供的都是經過多年不斷改良至成熟的品牌,這樣能讓我們的顧客可達到減少開發週期、改良產品設計、加快新產品上市的時間。

JIE為你帶來各式專業的設計及成型品質控制軟件,提高生產的品質和多元化。當中,我們代理美國強大和專業的珠寶設計軟件------Matrix。這個強大的設計軟件可提供更多的珠寶資源外,渲染、排石、曲面設計上更是靈活表現。

 

「優質服務」

為了給顧客提供優質看服務,我們經過多年的努力,成立了香港、番禺、東莞及深圳4間服務公司,建立一套完整高效的服務系統,實現點對點的快速維修方案,定時的售後跟進服務,能以最快的速度為顧客解決各種問題。為了不斷提高工程師的技術,工程師會定期到德國及美國進行培訓及交流。

 

「與客共贏」

有效系統,優質的售後服務,大大提高設計生產的效率,已經增加顧客的利潤。加上我們推出新的讓利優惠價格,減少了顧客的初期投入及生產費用,與顧客形成共贏的局面。

 


JIE Technology Company Limited將會進一步與總公司聯系,改進產品技術,為顧客提供更好的系統與服務,繼續投入資源培養更多的工程師,為實現成為一流的珠寶CAD/CAM系統顧問公司而努力。